Skip to header

LIANZA - Our History

LIANZA DAY3-102009 Conference Photo -  CD 2Proceedings of the 16th Conference and Report of the Nineteenth Annual Meeting 1947Day 4: LIANZA 2015 Conference - Shout 15LIANZA DAY3-2

Welcome to the LIANZA archives.   We have over 200 boxes of LIANZA history tucked away in our storage unit.  Photos, posters, minutes, newspaper clippings, and publications.   Over the next few months we will be gradually digitising this material to ensure it is available to the sector.   Keep checking back as new content will appear every week.   Please feel free to add your memories to items, let us know any additional detail, and tag the people who were involved if you know who they were.  If there is content you'd like to see on here that isn't available yet contact the LIANZA office and let us know. You can check out our FAQ's too, if you want to know more about our use of Recollect.







Library Life 202 inserts 1LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Two ClassLibrary Life 148 insertsLIANZA DAY2-76LIANZA Children's Book Awards 2013LIANZA Conference 2017 Exhibitors President 1975, John StringlemanLibrary Life 155 Inserts2009 Conference Photo -  CD 2ROSS5647LIANZA_DAY2-187LIANZA_DAY2-206ROSS9682ROSS9789ROSS9716ROSS40072009 Conference PhotoLibrary Life 181LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Three ClassROSS9865New Zealand Libraries Vol. 17, No. 4 (alternative copy)ROSS9943President 1956, A.G.W. DunninghamLibrary Life 204 inserts 12009 Conference Photo -  CD 2Palmerston North City LibrarySouth Island Public Library Managers Conference 25-03-2010ROSS5371LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Three ClassLIANZA Conference 2014: DAY 3-60LIANZA 100th anniversary Book LaunchLIANZA_DAY2-140Day 4: LIANZA 2015 Conference - Shout 15LIANZA DAY2-47ROSS3905LIANZA Conference 2017 Exhibitors New Zealand Libraries Vol. 32, No. 3 (alternative copy)New Zealand Libraries Vol. IV, No. 2 (alternative copy)LIANZA_DAY2-66LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Three ClassSouth Island Public Library Managers Conference 25-03-2010Day 4: LIANZA 2015 Conference - Shout 15ROSS9812Library Life 196 inserts 1LIANZA_DAY2-58LIANZA DAY3-121Calendar Images 2005Day 4: LIANZA 2015 Conference - Shout 15LIANZA DAY3-34


Tag Cloud:

Alex Bassett Alison Barnett Alison Wallbutton Amanda Cooper Amanda Curnow Amanda Curnow - Ikaroa Councillor Amanda McFadden Amy Walduck Amy Waldwick Anahera Morehu Andy Fenton Andy Sprago Angus Cook Ania Biazik Anne Buck Annie Ip Barbara Garriock Becky Dames Bee Trudgeon Bill Macnaught Bill McNaught Brenda Chawner Carolyn Robertson Cath Sheard Cath Shepard Cellia Joe-Olsen Chantel Theunissen Chris Comack Chris Cormack Chris Szekely, Alexander Turnbull Library Christine Busby Claire Brocklehurst Claire Stent Corin Haines Dawn Carlisle Debbie Duncan Deborah Fitchett Donna Lanclas Donna Lanclos Donna Robertson Elaine Sides Elisabeth Marrow Elizabeth Charlton Fee Jay Fiona Diesch Geoff Chamberlain Ghil'ad Zuckerman Glenn Webster Guy Field Hao Zhang Heather Lamond Henrik Bang Jane Brooker Jane Clark Jane Hill Jennifer Campion Jess Davidson Jessica Moran, Alexander Turnbull Library Joanna Matthew Joanne Barnes Joanne Dillion (JD) LIANZA Associate Recipient Ikaroa John Garraway John Truesdale Julia de Ruiter Kat Cuttriss Kate Ayre Katherine Bosworth Katherine Chisholm Kathryn Oxborrow Kathryn Tyree Kathy Aloniu Kelsey Johnston Kim Salamonson Kim Tairi Kris Wehipeihana Laurinda Thomas Leigh Rout Lesley Acres Lorna Smith Louise Lahatte Lucy Broadbent Luqman Hayes Martin Smith Matt Finch Megan Ingle Mel Chivers Mojgan Sadighi Ned Potter Nigel Latta Nikki Moen Nikki Shaw Paul Stacey Paula Eskett Penny Carnaby Philip van Zijl Rachael Rivera Rachel Esson Ria Waikerepuru Riki-Lee Saua Rochelle Sy Sabine Weber-Beard Sally Turbitt Sally Warburton Sandy Green Sandy Nepia Sarah Gallagher Sharon Tristram Sheeanda McKeagg sheryl sporle fahey Stef Clark Sue Fargher Sue Sutherland Te Paea Paringatai Te Paea Taiuru Theresa Buller Tim Darlington Tim Spalding Troy Tuhou Ursula Clarke Valerie Anderson Vicki McDonald Vivienne Fox