Skip to header

LIANZA - Our History

ROSS3886ROSS3901ROSS3896ROSS3931ROSS3976ROSS3988Libraries of New Zealand Aotearoa - Birkenhead Library
Welcome to the LIANZA archives.   We have over 200 boxes of LIANZA history tucked away in our storage unit.  Photos, posters, minutes, newspaper clippings, and publications.   Over the next few months we will be gradually digitising this material to ensure it is available to the sector.   Keep checking back as new content will appear every week.   Please feel free to add your memories to items, let us know any additional detail, and tag the people who were involved if you know who they were.  If there is content you'd like to see on here that isn't available yet contact the LIANZA office and let us know. You can check out our FAQ's too, if you want to know more about our use of Recollect.







2009 Conference Photo -  CD 2LIANZA_DAY2-104President 1975, John StringlemanLIANZA DAY2-5LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Three ClassROSS9881ROSS55622009 Conference Photo -  CD 2ROSS99782009 Conference Photo -  CD 2LIANZA Weekend School - Raglan 20082009 Conference PhotoROSS9851LIANZA Children's Book Awards 2013LIANZA DAY3-70LIANZA Conference 2017 AGM ROSS5369RLL1 LIANZA DAY3-67Day 4: LIANZA 2015 Conference - Shout 15LIANZA DAY3-56LIANZA Children's Book Awards 2013Palmerston North City LibraryLIANZA Conference Gala Dinner 2017 LIANZA DAY3-116LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Two ClassOpen 20172009 Conference Photo -  CD 2ROSS9876LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Two ClassRLL1 LIANZA Conference 2017 Exhibitors LIANZA Conference 2017 Exhibitors LIANZA Conference 2017 AGM LIANZA 100th anniversary Book Launch2009 Conference Photo -  CD 2LIANZA Conference 2014: DAY 3-42Day 4: LIANZA 2015 Conference - Shout 152009 Conference PhotoLIANZA Conference 2017 Exhibitors ROSS9827ROSS9865LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Three ClassROSS9787LIANZA Conference 2017 Day Two ClassLIANZA_DAY2-122LIANZA Conference 2017 Delegates2009 Conference PhotoROSS9700LIANZA_DAY2-55


Tag Cloud:

Alex Bassett Alison Barnett Alison Wallbutton Amanda Cooper Amanda Curnow Amanda Curnow - Ikaroa Councillor Amanda McFadden Amy Walduck Amy Waldwick Anahera Morehu Andy Fenton Andy Sprago Angus Cook Ania Biazik Anne Buck Annie Ip Barbara Garriock Becky Dames Bee Trudgeon Bill Macnaught Bill McNaught Brenda Chawner Carolyn Robertson Cath Sheard Cath Shepard Cellia Joe-Olsen Chantel Theunissen Chris Comack Chris Cormack Chris Szekely, Alexander Turnbull Library Christine Busby Claire Brocklehurst Claire Stent Corin Haines Dawn Carlisle Debbie Duncan Deborah Fitchett Donna Lanclas Donna Lanclos Donna Robertson Elaine Sides Elisabeth Marrow Elizabeth Charlton Fee Jay Fiona Diesch Geoff Chamberlain Ghil'ad Zuckerman Glenn Webster Guy Field Hao Zhang Heather Lamond Henrik Bang Jane Brooker Jane Clark Jane Hill Jennifer Campion Jess Davidson Jessica Moran, Alexander Turnbull Library Joanna Matthew Joanne Barnes Joanne Dillion (JD) LIANZA Associate Recipient Ikaroa John Garraway John Truesdale Julia de Ruiter Kat Cuttriss Kate Ayre Katherine Bosworth Katherine Chisholm Kathryn Oxborrow Kathryn Tyree Kathy Aloniu Kelsey Johnston Kim Salamonson Kim Tairi Kris Wehipeihana Laurinda Thomas Leigh Rout Lesley Acres Lorna Smith Louise Lahatte Lucy Broadbent Luqman Hayes Martin Smith Matt Finch Megan Ingle Mel Chivers Mojgan Sadighi Ned Potter Nigel Latta Nikki Moen Nikki Shaw Paul Stacey Paula Eskett Penny Carnaby Philip van Zijl Rachael Rivera Rachel Esson Ria Waikerepuru Riki-Lee Saua Rochelle Sy Sabine Weber-Beard Sally Turbitt Sally Warburton Sandy Green Sandy Nepia Sarah Gallagher Sharon Tristram Sheeanda McKeagg sheryl sporle fahey Stef Clark Sue Fargher Sue Sutherland Te Paea Paringatai Te Paea Taiuru Theresa Buller Tim Darlington Tim Spalding Troy Tuhou Ursula Clarke Valerie Anderson Vicki McDonald Vivienne Fox